Handbook Revision Committee

You are here


Committee Members:

Wies Schuringa (Convener) from NSW RM, Kay de Vogel from CRM, Julie Walpole from TRM

Liaison Friends:

(These Friends are appointed by their Regional Meetings to assist with preparation/review of the proposed wording of updates to the Handbook). Their role is described in this Position description document.

Recently confirmed HBR Liaison Friends are:

QRM Roger Sawkins; CRM Michael Searle and Vidya; VRM Josh Crane (to Dec 2023) Justine Sheldon (to 2024); WARM Vivienne Dawes

We look forward to receiving names from other Meetings - Regional or Local.