You are here


The Thanksgiving Fund was established in 1979 to help Friends implement appropriate concerns. Contributing to the Fund allows Friends and others to give practical expression of their thankfulness on specific occasions, such as births or anniversaries, or to mark the contribution that has been made by the Grace of God in the life of a much-loved Friend.

The Thanksgiving Fund is administered by the Thanksgiving Fund Committee and monies are distributed by the AYM Treasurer on its recommendation.

This is an AYM Committee that is currently hosted by South Australia and Northern Territory Regional Meeting until October 2022.

The members of the current Committee are:

  • David Barry (Convener)
  • Topsy Evans
  • Lee Harradine
  • Sejin Pak