Canberra Regional Meeting

You are here

Online: Meditate on Fridays

01 July, 2020 to 25 December, 2020
12:00 PM Australian Eastern Time

Meditate on Fridays is available for 45 minutes every Friday at 12 noon AEDT (ACT, NSW, Vic and Tas) 11 am Brisbane, 9 am Perth, 10.30 am Darwin .

These meditation meetings will continue until further notice.

By meditating together, we hope to cultivate calm, relaxation, love and compassion; a collective space to imagine a better future for Earth. We will sit in solidarity and compassion with all those affected by climate change.
 
This is the Zoom link which is the same each session.
 
Also on Facebook.