APPOINTMENTS FOR THE DURATION OF YEARLY MEETING

- **a)** Robin McLean (TRM) will be in the role of Assistant Clerks for YM22. Allan Knight (WARM) will be Recording Clerk.
- **b)** The State of the Society address will be given by Aletia Dundas (NSWRM) and the Summary of Epistles by Heather Saville (NSWRM).

c) Elders appointed for the duration of YM22:

CRQ: Michael Bayles and Lorraine Thomson

NSWRM: Rae Litting

QRM: Renee Ellerton, Gabriele Wit, Jess Donaghue

SANTRM: None.

TRM: Jen Newton and Felicity Rose **VRM:** Catherine Heywood, Julie Ellerton

WARM: None (WARM will provide Elders for the AYM Presiding Clerk, YM22 Assistant Clerk

and YM22 recording Clerk, at the Mt Lawley Meetinghouse during YM22)

d) Pastoral Carers appointed for the duration of YM22:

CRQ: Judy Angus, Christine Larkin

NSWRM: Therese Douglas

ORM: Jude Pembleton, Felipe Oliveira

SANTRM: Yarrow Goodley

TRM: Kay Allport, Janice Blakeney

VRM: Jill Parris, Dale Hess

WARM: David Tehr, Sally Herzfeld

e) Minute Checkers for YM22

Kay de Vogel (CRM), Stephen Hodgkin (CRM), Liz Field (NSWRM)

f) Epistle Writers for YM22

Paula Paananen (NSWRM), Christine Venner-Westaway (QRM), Margaret Clark (CRQ)

It is noted that due to the online environment for YM22:

- YM22 Pastoral Care Committee will be the first contact point for any Safe Quaker Community matters.
- The AYM Child Protection Committee, Ronis Chapman and Lorraine Thomson, will be the first point of contact for Child Protection concerns.