Appointments for the duration of Yearly Meeting (SC6.20.2)

Standing Committee noted the following appointments:

(a) David Purnell will be in the role of Assistant Clerk at YM20.

(b) The State of Society address will be given by Evan Gallagher (CRM) and the Summary of Epistles by Ann Britton (NSWRM).

(c) Elders appointed for the duration of YM20.
CRM: Brian Turner and Wilma Davidson
NSWRM: Joy Bowles and Rose Griffith
QRM: Duncan Frewin, Renee Ellerton, Frances Long
SANTRM: Diana Campbell
TRM: Rosemary Epps, Julie Walpole
VRM: Bev Polzin, Moira Darling
WARM:

(d) Pastoral Carers appointed for the duration of YM20.
CRM: Jonathan Benyei, Tessa Bremmer-Macdonald, Christine Larkin (Convenor)
NSWRM: Susan Freeman, Anne Price
QRM: Jude Pembleton, Margid Bryn-Burns, Felipe Oliviera
SANTRM: Jo Jordan
TRM: Kerstin Reimers, Yvonne Joyce
VRM: Catherine Heywood
WARM:

(d) It was noted that:

- Pastoral Carers will be the first contact point for any Safe Quaker Community matters, and
- For Child Protection the two C&JYF coordinators (Tania Aveling and Gina Price) will be the initial point of contact for anyone with concerns, with Yarrow Andrew and Maddy Walker (current Child Protection Committee members) being available for consultation if needed.