Meeting for Remembrance at Yearly Meeting 2020

A Meeting for Remembrance is held in memory of all those Friends who have died during the year (since the previous Yearly Meeting).

The Meeting for Remembrance will be held on Wednesday 8 July at 10.00amAEST.

The names to be read are:

CRM	Keith Crook
	Erica Fisher
	Robin Lindsay
	Malcolm Miller
	Avis Parry
	John Symond
	Jack Walters
NSWRM	Don Baker
	Nolene Baker
	Trude Rose Menka
	Brett Trenery
	Christopher Wohlwill
QRM	Louise Belloti
	Gordon May
	Alan Neal
SANTRM	Bruce Paul
TRM	Ruth Legg
	Valmai McCulloch
VRM	Robert Bennett
	Barry Hardingham
	Anne Kane
	Deborah Schrader
	Arthur Veno
WARM	Margaret Woodward