You are here

Committee Members

Membership of the committee consists of Friends nominated from each Regional Meeting. The current members are:

  •  Marie-Joelle Nininahazwe (South Australia & Northern Territory RM and Young Friends)
  •  Sue Ennis (Victoria Regional Meeting)
  •  Jonathan Benyei (Canberra Regional Meeting)
  •  Liz Terry (Qld Regional Meeting)
  •  Sharon Matthews (Western Australia Regional Meeting)
  •  Paula Panaanen (NSW Regional Meeting)
  •  Julie Walpole (Tasmania Regional Meeting) – Convener


Ex Officio members:  AWPS Secretary (Adrian Glamorgan to July 2024); AWPS Treasurer: (Harold Wilkinson); AWPS Representative to QUNO New York: (Aletia Dundas  [QUNO = Quaker United Nations Office]); AYM Presiding Clerk: (Ann Zubrick) and AYM Secretary: (Jacque Schultze)